Fall Releases I’m Looking Forward To

Fall this year is going to be a very exciting season for book releases, so here’s the five books I’m most looking forward to this fall:

 

26864835Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin: I’m so absolutely excited for this book, you don’t even know. It comes out November 21, 2016.

 

 

 

latest (1272×1920)

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Bind-up by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Robin Wasserman: I’ve only read the first novella from this collection, but I can’t wait to read the rest. Comes out November 15, 2016.

 

 

chamber-of-secrets-illustrated-editionHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated edition by J.K. Rowling, Illustrated by Jim Kay: Eek! No more word necessary, to be honest. Comes out October 14, 2016.

 

 

 

unitedfinalUnited by Melissa Landers: This is the third book in a trilogy (I think) and I’m so excited to read it. I haven’t read the second book yet, but now I’ll probably read it as soon as possible now, as it just came out two days ago, on August 2. I know that it’s not technically fall, but whatever…

 

 

 

22299763Crooked Kingdoms by Leigh Bardugo: So, I haven’t read the first book Six of Crows, but I do have it in my possession and the synopsis sounds amazing and I can’t wait to get to it. This book comes out September 27, 2016.

 

 

 

28691932The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron: I haven’t really heard much about this but I was looking around for new releases and the premise of this book sounds amazing. This book comes out September 13, 2016.

 

 

 

Hope you enjoyed that little list of fall releases! What are some of your most anticipated releases of this coming fall?

 

 

Leave a Reply

